Posted here is the sermon delivered by Br. Amis Lopes at Assembly Bible Classes between 23rd April to 29th April.

Passage of Reference: Lev 23

God’s eternal plan from beginning to eternity is ingeniously revealed through the nature and timing of the seven annual feasts of the Lord. In eight classes Bro. Amis has explained briefly about the Seven Feats of Jehovah. There are seven feasts of the Lord given to Moses by the Lord. In Lev 23 all the seven are mentioned. They are:

  1. Passover
  2. Unleavened Bread
  3. First fruits
  4. Pentecost
  5. Trumpets
  6. Atonement
  7. Tabernacle

To Download the Presentation of the following class Click the link given below.

Feasts of Jehovah Class 1 by Christian Believers' Assembly Borivali on Scribd

Next: FEASTS OF PASSOVER [Sermon Notes]
Bro Amis Lopes – FEASTS OF JEHOVAH [Sermon]
Tagged on:             
%d bloggers like this: